Disneyland located in Anaheim has a very good gluten-free supply. Go to "town hall" and say that you need the list of park's gluten-free supply. In summer 2008, the list looked like the scanned A4 papers below. I don't know whether the menu is still valid or not.
No comments yet. Share your valuable opinion and comment!
You must be logged in to post a comment. If you do not have a user account, please register. It's fast and free! If you have already registered, please log in at the top right menu.
Notice that anyone can add any kind of content into service. Also all advertised products are not gluten-free. Administrator is not responsible and you take full responsibility what you eat. If you notice vandalism or contents that include gluten, please notify the admistrator.