Gluteeniton jogurtti

Piditkö sisällöstä? Jaa se myös ystävillesi!
<< Start < Previous
Next > End >>
  • Jirka 2 messages01/11/2012 6:55 PM

Hello,
    I am a new exchange student from czech republic, i just wanna ask if the "Arla Ingman mansikka jogurtti" is gluten-free product?

Olen uusi vaihto-oppilas Tšekki, haluan vain kysyä "Arla Ingman Mansikka jogurtti" on gluteeniton tuote?

Thank you!

• Jezu  Admin01/13/2012 10:51 PM

Jirka kirjoitti:
    Hello,
    I am a new exchange student from czech republic, i just wanna ask if the "Arla Ingman mansikka jogurtti" is gluten-free product?

Olen uusi vaihto-oppilas Tšekki, haluan vain kysyä "Arla Ingman Mansikka jogurtti" on gluteeniton tuote?

Thank you!

Hi Jirka and welcome to Finland!

If you mean this yoghurt, it is gluten-free and I've eaten it too:

Arla Ingman Mansikkajogurtti 200g

Arla Ingman's modified starch (muokattu tärkkelys) comes from corn, potato or tapioca. Most of Arla's products are gluten-free.

What are you studying here in Finland?

Keliaakikko vm. -07 / Celiac since -07

• Jirka 2 messages01/17/2012 12:36 PM

Hello and thank you for your answer.

I have already found a Finnish list of gluten-free and problematic ingredients in food so i am always checking the products against that list when buying.

I am studying Theology in Helsinki, and so i must ask you naturally, whether your nickname - Jezu - is intentional or not?

• Jezu  Admin01/19/2012 10:00 PM

Jirka kirjoitti:
    Hello and thank you for your answer.

I have already found a Finnish list of gluten-free and problematic ingredients in food so i am always checking the products against that list when buying.

Finnish Coeliac Society offers plenty of useful information:

Finnish Coeliac Society in english

Gluten free product listings (in finnish)

Jirka kirjoitti:
    I am studying Theology in Helsinki, and so i must ask you naturally, whether your nickname - Jezu - is intentional or not?