Gluten-free Kellogg's Rice Krispies
Jezu Admin – 08/28/2011 7:47 PMHave you noticed that Kellogg's has new gluten-free cereal product?
Here's quote from Kellogg's homepage:
After hearing from so many gluten-free families, we’re happy to bring you Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal. The new cereal is made with whole-grain brown rice and eliminates barley malt (the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies® cereal). Our gluten-free option is produced in a separate facility, and each batch will be tested to ensure its gluten-free status. You’ll find Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal in the cereal aisle, right alongside the original Rice Krispies® cereal, and at the same price, too!
Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® Gluten Free with Brown Rice
Keliaakikko vm. -07 / Celiac since -07
Join the discussion
Only registered users can participate discussion. If you do not have a user account, please register. It's fast and free! If you have already registered, please log in at the top right menu.
The most read discussions in category
- nifty5 26 13375
- Jirka 4 8216
- Jezu 1 6000
- Jezu 1 5585
- Jezu 1 5028
- Jezu 1 4543
- Jezu 1 4286
Notice that anyone can add any kind of content into service. Also all advertised products are not gluten-free. Administrator is not responsible and you take full responsibility what you eat. If you notice vandalism or contents that include gluten, please notify the admistrator.